I’m becoming a Pokemaniac ….


Got the GBA Pokemon LeafGreen for me to play on DS recently as I’ve been rather starved of portable games to play (Still grinding levels in FF6 so that doesn’t really count and I’ve reached a part of Advance Wars 2 where it’s quite buggering tough).

I’m now steadily getting hooked onto those darned Pokemons… I’m currently training up a Bulbasaur, a Porygon, a Pinsir, a Pikachu, and several other Pokemon types…

Hmm… gonna have to bugger off work now… so ends the (limp) inaugural first post on this new blog of mine..

Leave a Reply

