Day six of my temporary PC-less


Got a silver lining message today – my psu has been received and tested and my warranty claim is being processed. They verified that my psu fan was faulty, so, with any luck, I should receive a new(?) psu by next week.

image

Took a (poor) shot of the page showing the status of my warranty claim. Not quite sure how it’ll display on a webpage since I’m doing it from the Android WordPress app… We’ll see… I can always aim to correct any problems later.

After a long day at work though, there’s not much zeal to write much. Had a few rounds of Words With Friends and made a move in one of my ongoing chess games.

This is Johnny blaze, signing out.

Leave a Reply

